Kouluttajat‎ > ‎

Kouluttajien yhteystiedot

Toko/PK-tottiskoulutajat

Pia Aalto
pia.helin@hotmail.com
0407215919

Niina Anttila 
niina.anttila85@gmail.com
040 732 1013

Anne Autioniemi
044 710 5352

Liisa Elo
liisa_elo@hotmail.com
0414373552

Outi Elo
outi.elo@outlook.com
050 3756041

Reija Halmela
Maarit Järvinen
jedimus@gmail.com
045 325 2440 

Mari Kaari                                                 
marij.kaari@gmail.com                               
040 758 8339  

Kirsi Kivinen
kirsi.kivinen36@gmail.com
041 4666786

Jonna Korell                                             
jonna.korell@gmail.com                             
040 731 8188

Heini Marmela
heini.marmela@gmail.com                       
044 284 2778

Marika Mattila
marikaa87@gmail.com
0503001735

Anu Minkkinen
044 349 2115

Antti Mäkiranta
a.makiranta@gmail.com
044 5395016

Marjaana Nylund
040 744 2582

Mirka Riuttamäki
040 706 4213

Heidi Särkipaju
heidi.sarkipaju@gmail.com   
044 083 1018 

Sini Vesterinen                                         
vesterinensini@gmail.com                          
040 525 4217





Agility/Rally-tokokouluttajat

Janita Kangassalo 

Hanna-Kaisa Kilpimäki
0405149777

Jenni Lehtikangas

Marika Mykrä

Reetta Pirttikoski

Maria Pykilä                                                                 
maria.pykila@gmail.com                               
044 338 9450 

 Ninni Uusitalo
ninni.uusitalo@gmail.com
040 768 8299



Comments