Kouluttajien yhteystiedot

Toko/PK-tottiskouluttajat

Pia Aalto

pia.helin@hotmail.com

040 721 5919


Jenni Ahokas

jjenniahokas@gmail.com

044 533 8885


Niina Anttila

niina.anttila85@gmail.com

040 732 1013


Anne Autioniemi

anne.autioniemi@prizz.fi

044 710 5352


Outi Elo

outi.elo@outlook.com

050 3756041


Reija Halmela

reijahalmela1981@gmail.com

044 011 0428


Maarit Järvinen

jedimus@gmail.com

045 325 2440


Mari Kaari

marij.kaari@gmail.com

040 758 8339


Kirsi Kivinen

kirsi.kivinen36@gmail.com

041 4666786


Jonna Korell

jonna.korell@gmail.com

040 731 8188


Johanna Lehto

Johanna.lehto90@gmail.com

0405958848


Heini Marmela

heini.marmela@gmail.com

044 284 2778


Marika Mattila

marikaa87@gmail.com

050 300 1735


Anu Minkkinen

anuminkkinen1@gmail.com

044 349 2115


Antti Mäkiranta

a.makiranta@gmail.com

044 5395016


Marjaana Nylund

marjaana.rosenberg86@gmail.com

040 744 2582


Mirka Riuttamäki

sauli.riuttamaki@dnainternet.net

040 706 4213


Heidi Särkipaju

heidi.sarkipaju@gmail.com

044 083 1018


Sini Vesterinen

vesterinensini@gmail.com

040 525 4217



Agility/Rally-tokokouluttajat

Hanna-Kaisa Kilpimäki

kilpimakihannakaisa@gmail.com

040 514 9777


Jenni Hakala

hakalajennip@gmail.com

040 766 2509


Liisa Elo

liisa_elo@hotmail.com

041 437 3552


Pia Kotro

pia.kotro@gmail.com

044 080 2911


Marika Länsivierto

marika.lansivierto@gmail.com

040 962 8069


Marika Mykrä

marika.mykra@gmail.com

044 252 1222


Jenni Normala

jenni.normala@gmail.com

040 776 1829


Maria Pykilä

maria.pykila@gmail.com

044 338 9450